Bollywood Movies

Murder 3 (2013) MP3 Songs – 320Kbps Original Soundtracks

Murder 3 (2013) Movie Songs – 320Kbps

VBR~320Kbps – Pritam & Roxen – The Band

Tags: Muder 3 iTunes Murder 2013 MP3 Songs Download Full Album 320Kbps, Original Soundtracks of Murder 2013 MP3 320Kbps, Murder 2013 iTune Rips, Murder 2013 Amazon Rip Free Download Murder 3 Songspk 320Kbps Zip, Murder 3 320kbps download

Album Details:
Cast: Randeep Hooda, Aditi Rao Hydari, Mona Lizza
Composer: Pritam, Roxen The Band
Lyricist: Sayeed Quadri, Roxen Band
Singers: Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan, KK, Nikhil D’Souza, Mustafa Zahid
Year: 2013
Label: Sony Music

Click on the Song title to download each 320Kbps

01. Teri Jhuki Nazar (Pritam feat. Shafqat Amanat Ali).mp3 – 8.6 MB
02. Mat Aazma Re (Pritam feat. KK).mp3 – 7.8 MB
03. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak (Pritam feat. Nikhil Dsouza).mp3 – 9.0 MB
04. Hum Jee Lenge (Roxen Band feat. Mustafa Zahid).mp3 – 8.6 MB
05. Teri Jhuki Nazar (Film Version) (Pritam feat. Shafqat Amanat Ali).mp3 – 8.6 MB
06. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak (Film Version) (Pritam feat. Nikhil Dsouza).mp3 – 9.0 MB
07. Hum Jee Lenge (Rock Version) (Roxen Band feat. Mustafa Zahid).mp3 – 8.0 MB

Add Your Reviews for this Album

Downloader's Comment

Add your Rating & Comments for this album